We are the Legislative Branch of CUSG! Nine Representatives-At-Large sit on Representative Council, with five being elected during the Fall Elections and four being elected during the Spring Elections. The Council of Colleges and Schools consists of eighteen school senators who are appointed or elected by their individual colleges; each CU Boulder local school is represented by two School Senators.

MEET THE TEAM

 
Josh Ney.jpg

Josh Ney

President

Leeds Business Senator

cusg.leg.president@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 9-11am | KOBL Atrium/Business Library/CUSG Office

Emma Perkins-Johnson.jpg

Emma Perkins-Johnson

Vice President

Representative At Large | Center for Student Involvement Board (CSI)

empe0640@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday,Thursday 9:50-10:50am. Wednesday 11-1pm | CUSG Office

4x5 placeholder.jpg

Nicholas Kennedy

treasurer

Representative at large | Finance Board

Nicholas.Kennedy@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 4-6pm | Friday 11am-1pm | CUSG Office

 

Council of Colleges and Schools

Sarah Altshuler.jpg

Sarah Altshuler

CCS Chair

Arts & Sciences Senator

saal9832@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 3-4pm | Thursday 1-2pm | UMC 121

Winter Roybal.jpg

Winter Roybal

Vice Chair

Environmental Design Senator

winter.roybal@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 3-5pm | ENVD Front Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Javan Carter

Graduate Senator

javan.carter@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 5-7pm | UGGS Office

Katie Gray.jpg

Katie Gray

CMCI Senator

katie.gray@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 4-6pm | UMC Glen Miller Lounge

Alexisbrooke Labianco.jpg

A-B Lobianco

Leeds Senator

Alexisbrooke.Lobianco@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 3-4pm | Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm | EDUC 146

 
Erick Sherwood.jpg

Erick Sherwood

Environmental design Senator

erick.gudvangensherwood@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 12-2:00pm | ENVD Front Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Jane Waterman

Law Senator

jawa4173@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday, Thursday 11am-12pm | Wolf Law Commons

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Logan Dougherty

Music Senator

logan.dougherty@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 10-11am | IMIG Music Library

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Sasha Hall

Engineering Senator

Sasha.Hall@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm | UCEC Office next to ECCR 240

Jane Doe.jpg

Samantha Martin

Arts & Sciences Senator

sama7571@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 9-11am | UMC 121

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Kendalia Spencer

Music Senator

kendalia.spencer@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 4-6pm | Cheyenne Arapaho Front Desk

Kelly Gaarik.jpg

Kelly Gazarik

Engineering Senator

kelly.gazarik@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 7-8pm | UCEC Office next to ECCR 240

Emily Jensen.jpg

Emily Jensen

Graduate Senator

emily.jensen@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30-4:30 | Thursday 6-7pm | UGGS Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Konrad Schreier

Law Senator

konrad.schreier@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-1pm | Wolf Law Commons

 
Jessica Steinbaum.jpg

Jessica Steinbaum

education Senator

jessica.steinbaum@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12:30- 2:30pm | EDUC 146

 

Representative council

Michael Robinson.jpg

Michael Robinson

Speaker

Representative At Large | UMC Board

Michael.n.Robinson@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm | Wednesday 12-2pm | CUSG Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Madison Gile

Vice Speaker

Representative At Large | Cultural Events board (CEB)

Madison.Gile@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday 11am-12pm | Thursday 12-2pm | CUSG Office

Emmanuel Byarm.jpg

Emmanuel Byarm

Representative At Large | SOAC

emby1956@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday/ Wednesday/Friday 9:50-11am | Thursday 5:15-6pm | CUSG Office

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Chloe Sonne

Representative At Large | Distinguished Speakers Board (DSB)

Chloe.Sonne@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm | Wednesday 12-2pm | CUSG Office

Darrien MacIntosh

Representative At Large | REC Board

Darrien.Macintosh@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday/Thursday 11am-1pm CUSG Office

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Kate Sullivan

Representative At Large | Air Board

Kate.Sullivan@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 4-6pm | Thursday 12-2pm | CUSG Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Michael Martin

Representative At Large | Environmental Board

Michael.Martin@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 1-3pm | Tuesday 5-7pm | CUSG Office