The Legislative branch

 
Josh Ney.jpg

Josh Ney

President

Business Senator

cusg.leg.president@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 9:15-11:15am | KOBL Atrium/Business Library/CUSG Office

Ciera Dykstra.jpg

Ciera Dykstra

Vice President

Representative at large

Kali.Dykstra@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10-11:30am | CUSG Legislative Office

Max Pulitzer.jpg

Max Pulitzer

treasurer

Representative at large

mapu7624@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30-4:30pm | Wednesday 11am-1pm | Thursday 11am-12pm | CUSG Office

 

Council of Colleges and Schools

Sarah Altshuler.jpg

Sarah Altshuler

CCS Chair

Arts & Sciences Senator

saal9832@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 3-4pm | Thursday 1-2pm | UMC 121

Winter Roybal.jpg

Winter Roybal

Vice Chair

Environmental Design Senator

winter.roybal@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 9-10am | ENVD Front Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Javan Carter

Graduate Senator

javan.carter@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 5-7pm | UGGS Office

Kelly Gaarik.jpg

Kelly Gazarik

Engineering Senator

kelly.gazarik@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 7-8pm | UCEC Office next to ECCR 240

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Emily Jensen

Graduate Senator

emily.jensen@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 6-7pm | Friday 2:30-3:30pm | ENVD Front Office

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Konrad Schreier

Law Senator

konrad.schreier@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-1pm | Wolf Law Commons

 
Jessica Steinbaum.jpg

Jessica Steinbaum

education Senator

jessica.steinbaum@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 11am-1pm | EDUC 146

Jack Coughlin.jpg

Jack Coughlin

Education Senator

jack.coughlin@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 9:30-11:30am | Education Building

Katie Gray.jpg

Katie Gray

CMCI Senator

katie.gray@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 8:30-9:45am | Thursday 3:15-4:30pm | UMC Glen Miller Lounge

 
Alexisbrooke Lobianco.jpg

A-B Lobianco

Leeds Senator

Alexisbrooke.Lobianco@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 3-4pm | Tuesday 12:30-1:30pm | EDUC 146

 
Erick Sherwood.jpg

Erick Sherwood

Environmental design Senator

erick.gudvangensherwood@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Friday 11:30am-12:30pm | ENVD Front Office

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Jane Waterman

Law Senator

jawa4173@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 12-1pm | Wolf Law Schaden Commons

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Logan Dougherty

Music Senator

logan.dougherty@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2-3pm | IMIG Music Library

Peter Heller.jpg

Peter Heller

Engineering Senator

peter.heller@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 6-7pm | ECCR 263

 
Jane Doe.jpg

Samantha Martin

Arts & Sciences Senator

sama7571@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 9-11am | UMC 121

 
Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Kendalia Spencer

Music Senator

kendalia.spencer@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 12-2pm | Cheyenne Arapaho Front Desk

 

Representative council

Charlie Labruzzy.jpg

Charlie LaBruzzy

Speaker

Representative At Large | Environmental Board

chla7549@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 2-4pm | CUSG Office

Emma Perkins-Johnson.jpg

Emma Perkins-Johnson

Vice Speaker

Representative At Large | Center for Student Involvement (CSI)

empe0640@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday 9:40-10:40am | CUSG Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Emmanuel Byarm

Representative At Large | SOAC

emby1956@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday/ Wednesday/Friday 9:50-11am | Thursday 5:15-6pm | CUSG Office

Michael Robinson.jpg

Michael Robinson

Representative At Large | UMC Board

Michael.n.Robinson@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 12-1:50pm | Thursday 12-1:50pm | CUSG Office

Darrien MacIntosh

Representative At Large | Rec Center Board

dama3883@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 2-4pm | Tuesday/Thursday 1-2pm | CUSG Office

Emmy Strongwater

Representative At Large | DSB (Distinguished Speakers Board)

emst4035@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Thursday 2-6pm | CUSG Office

Ralphie Square Dark Grey-01.jpg

Angela Peterson

Representative At Large | KVCO/Air Board

anpe2407@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday/Wednesday 2-4pm | CUSG Office