We are the Judicial Branch of CUSG! The seven Justices of the Appellate Court are appointed by the Executive Branch and ratified by Legislative Council. Once appointed, justices serve lifetime appointments.

MEET THE TEAM

Serene Kaur Singh.jpg

Serene Singh

Chief Justice

Serene.Singh@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday 10:30am-12:30pm | Wednesday 10am-12pm

 

Nicole Bartone

Associate Justice

Nicole.Bartone@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 11am-12pm | Thursday 11am-12pm

Jessica Mason

Associate Justice

Jessica.m.mason@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:20pm-2:20pm

Joseph Alvarado

Judicial Intern

Joseph.Alvarado@colorado.edu

Natasha Clarke

Judicial Intern

Natasha.Clarke@colorado.edu

Merrick Chely

Deputy Chief Justice

Merrick.Chely@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 10:45am–12:45pm | Friday 7am- 9:am

 

Todd Conklin Jr.

Associate Justice

Todd.conklin@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Tuesday 3:30pm-4:30pm | Thursday 3:30pm-4:30pm

Rachel Schwartz

ASsociate Justice

rasc4571@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 1pm-3pm

Hattie Poole

Judicial Intern

Hattie.Poole@colorado.edu

Pedro Souza.jpg

Pedro Souza

Judicial Intern

Pedro.Souza@colorado.edu