We are the Executive Branch of CUSG! The Tri-Executives are elected by the student body each spring to serve for the following school year. The Executive Staff is appointed by the Tri-Executives to help them achieve their goals and serve students in the best possible way.

MEET THE TEAM

DSC01000.jpg

Ryan Passas

Student Body President

president.passas@colorado.edu

DSC00998.jpg

Nicholas Kennedy

Student Body President

president.kennedy@colorado.edu

DSC01002.jpg

Michael Martin

Student Body President

president.martin@colorado.edu

DSC01034.jpg

Jessie Bixler

Chief of Staff

cusg.chiefofstaff@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 11 AM- 3PM, Tuesday & Thursday 12:30 PM & 2PM

 

TBA

DEPUTY CHIEFF OF STAFF

STRATEGIC COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT

DSC01060.jpg

Ryley Day

Director of strategic communications

cusg.stratcomm@colorado.edu

Office Hours

Wednesday 2PM-4PM

DSC01039.jpg

Edson Hernandez

Multimedia chair

cusg.multimedia@colorado.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday 10 AM- 12PM

DSC01059.jpg

Keaton Whitehead

Social media chair

cusg.socialmedia@colorado.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday: 1PM-5PM

DSC01004.jpg

Hailey Kawecki

Event Planning chair

cusg.eventplanning@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wedneday: 2PM- 3:30PM

 

STUDENT ENGAGEMENT DEPARTMENT

DSC01003.jpg

Noah Sark

DIRECTOR OF STUDENT ENGAGEMENT

Cusg.engagement@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday 1:00 PM-3:00 PM

DSC01033.jpg

Hadleigh Swarts

Homecoming and athletics chair

cusg.homecoming@colorado.edu

Office Hours

Tuesday & Thursday: 12:30 PM- 1:30 PM

DSC01028.jpg

Kelsey Gross

SOAC Chair

cusg.soac@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 2PM-3PM

DSC01015.jpg

Travis Torline

Sustainability Chair

cusg.sustainability@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 10 AM- 12:45 PM, Friday 11 A- 12:45 PM

DSC01025.jpg

Olivia Venerable

Health and safety chair

cusg.health.safety@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday & Thursday 11-12

DSC01011.jpg

Will Merriman

greek life liaison

cusg.greek.liaison@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Wednesday 2PM-4PM

DIVERSITY AND INCLUSION DEPARTMENT

Olivia Gardner

Director of Diversity and Inclusion

cusg.diversity@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday 3PM-4PM & Wednesday 4PM-5PM

DSC01022.jpg

Donovan

Multicultural Students Liaison

cusg.multicultural@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 12 PM- 1PM

DSC01031.jpg

Melissa Grover

Disability Services Liason

cusg.legaffairs@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday: 3:30PM-4:30PM

Lucia Hasfura

International Students Liaison

cusg.international@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday, Wednesday, & Friday 11:30 AM -2PM

DSC01017.jpg

Jon Gordon

Veterans Liaison

cusg.veteranstudents@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 10:30 AM- 11:30 AM

DSC01030.jpg

Kelsey Rickert

Gender and sexuality liaison

cusg.GandSliaison@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 10 AM- 11AM

ADMINISTRATIVE BRANCH

Molly Frommelt

Director of legislative affairs

cusg.legaffairs@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 1PM-2PM, Wednesday 11PM-2PM, Thursday 1PM-2PM

DSC01019.jpg

Delaney Deskin

attorney general

cusg.attorneygeneral@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 8 AM -2 PM, Monday & Wednesday 11AM- 1PM

DSC01032.jpg

Naya Bere

Director of Finance

cusg.finance@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 12PM- 1:30 PM

DSC01023.jpg

Gabrielle Stenholm

election commissioner

cusg.elections@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday 10:30 AM-11:30, Wednesday 1:30 PM- 2:30, Friday 12:00 PM- 4:00 PM

 

EXECUTIVE AIDES

DSC01021.jpg

Haley Heinzelman

Executive Aide TO RYAN PASSAS

studentaide@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday 12:30 PM & 2:30 PM

DSC01009.jpg

Chase Byers

Executive Aide TO NICK KENNEDY

internalaide@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Tuesday & Thursday 5PM- 6PM

DSC01012.jpg

Colton Marshik

Executive Aid TO MICHAEL MARTIN

externalaide@colorado.edu

Office Hours:

Monday & Wednesday 12:30 PM-2:30 PM