The Legislative branch

 Austin Rugh  -President  Office Hours: M/W 12-2pm   austin.rugh@colorado.edu

Austin Rugh

-President

Office Hours: M/W 12-2pm

austin.rugh@colorado.edu

 Carter Mateer  -Vice President  Office Hours: M/W 10-11am and Th 3:30-5:30pm   carter.mateer@colorado.edu

Carter Mateer

-Vice President

Office Hours: M/W 10-11am and Th 3:30-5:30pm

carter.mateer@colorado.edu

 Josh Ney  School of Business Senator  Friday 11:00am-1:00pm  KOBL Library/Atrium  -CCS Speakers   joshua.ney@colorado.edu

Josh Ney

School of Business Senator

Friday 11:00am-1:00pm

KOBL Library/Atrium

-CCS Speakers

joshua.ney@colorado.edu

 
 Ryder Scheifele  -Representative   Office Hours: Wednesday 12:00 - 2:30.      

Ryder Scheifele

-Representative 

Office Hours: Wednesday 12:00 - 2:30.

 

 

 Alex Mooneyham  -Journalism Senator   almo4190@colorado.edu   Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 PM in the Armory Building.   

Alex Mooneyham

-Journalism Senator

almo4190@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Monday and Wednesday 1:00 - 3:00 PM in the Armory Building.

 

 Matt Simonsen  Vice Chair on Council, Law senator   matthew.simonsen@colorado.edu   Hearsay Cafe, 2nd Floor, Wolf Law Building  Office Hours: MW 12:00 - 1:00 PM, TTh 12:00 - 1:00 PM

Matt Simonsen

Vice Chair on Council, Law senator

matthew.simonsen@colorado.edu

Hearsay Cafe, 2nd Floor, Wolf Law Building

Office Hours: MW 12:00 - 1:00 PM, TTh 12:00 - 1:00 PM

 Graema Pente  -Grad Student Senator    graeme.pente@colorado.edu   Office Hours: Th 1:00-3:30pm

Graema Pente

-Grad Student Senator 

graeme.pente@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Th 1:00-3:30pm

 Gregor Robinson  -Grad Student Senator   gregor.robinson@colorado.edu   Office Hours: Th 2:30-5:00pm

Gregor Robinson

-Grad Student Senator

gregor.robinson@colorado.edu

Office Hours: Th 2:30-5:00pm

 Kelly Gazarik  -Engineering Senator   kelly.gazarik@colorado.edu

Kelly Gazarik

-Engineering Senator

kelly.gazarik@colorado.edu

 Chidi Nzerem  Finance            

Chidi Nzerem

Finance   

 

 

 

 Charlie Labruzzy  E board  M 12:00pm-2:00pm T 11:00am-1:00pm

Charlie Labruzzy

E board

M 12:00pm-2:00pm T 11:00am-1:00pm

 Konrad Schreier  Law Senator   konrad.schreier@colorado.edu   The Commons, Wolf Law  Office Hours: W 10:30am-12:30pm

Konrad Schreier

Law Senator

konrad.schreier@colorado.edu

The Commons, Wolf Law

Office Hours: W 10:30am-12:30pm

 Nik Levy  Treasurer    niklaus.levy@colorado.edu   Office Hour Location: UMC 125  Office Hours: T 12-2pm and Th 3-5pm

Nik Levy

Treasurer

 niklaus.levy@colorado.edu

Office Hour Location: UMC 125

Office Hours: T 12-2pm and Th 3-5pm

 Ana Contreras  -Education Senator   EDUC 438  Office Hours: M 12:30 - 3:30 PM and Th 12:30 - 1:30 PM

Ana Contreras

-Education Senator 

EDUC 438

Office Hours: M 12:30 - 3:30 PM and Th 12:30 - 1:30 PM

 Erik Sherwood            

Erik Sherwood

 

 

 

 

 Emmy Strongwater  DSB         

Emmy Strongwater

DSB

 

 

 

 Neil Rexroth   Secretary         

Neil Rexroth 

Secretary

 

 

 

 Angela Peterson  CEB         

Angela Peterson

CEB

 

 

 

 Gabriel Elbert  Parliamentarian  UCEC Room in Engineering  Office Hours: M/W 1:45 - 2:45 PM   gabriel.elbert@colorado.edu

Gabriel Elbert

Parliamentarian

UCEC Room in Engineering

Office Hours: M/W 1:45 - 2:45 PM

gabriel.elbert@colorado.edu

 Max Pulitzer   SOAC  M 12:00pm-2:00pm T 11:00am-1:00pm

Max Pulitzer 

SOAC

M 12:00pm-2:00pm T 11:00am-1:00pm