The 2019 Spring Elections for University of Colorado Student Government (CUSG) will begin April 9th and conclude April 11th, with voting remaining open for the entirety of the four day election period. During Spring Elections, the student body elects four new Representatives-At-Large, who sit on the CUSG Legislative Council for one year, and a new slate of Tri-Executives, who serve as CU’s three student body presidents for the following school year. Students who are interested in running for these positions can pick up candidate petition packets from the CUSG Office (UMC 125) starting January 30th, completed packets must be turned into the CUSG Election Commissioner by March 4th. Both undergraduate and graduate students are eligible to run. For more information please contact the CUSG Election Commissioner, Shyloh Kirksey, at cusg.elections@colorado.edu.


CUSG Elections Archive